Reviews

Our Google reviews…

John Murphy
John Murphy
2022-08-14
Absolutely first class, honest and transparent, everything made clear before work commences, reliable and professional with great aftercare. It's not often you get a tradesman that you can trust 200% I couldn't reccomend this lad and his team highly enough.
Stuart RIgby
Stuart RIgby
2022-08-05
In the last few months Sam has repaired 3 radiators (that I thought would need re-piping), swapped out my Honeywell S Plan system for Hive, fitted a magnet to keep system clean and serviced my boiler. I am very pleased with the work he has done for me and would be happy to recommend him.
Simon Worsley
Simon Worsley
2022-06-26
S Coaker Heating Ltd have serviced my boiler twice, replaced both of my room thermostats and replaced a leaking Scale Inhibitor. At all times they were very professional, tidy and happy workers. I would recommend them to anyone.
Paul Abrahamson
Paul Abrahamson
2020-09-15
Helpful, professional, friendly, and do a great job. Highly recommended.
Sandra Drapper
Sandra Drapper
2020-09-03
Sam recently replaced my gas boiler with a new combi and he has done an excellent job. He turned up when he said he would and showed the greatest consideration the whole time he was here. He cleared up after he had finished and made absolutely certain that everything was perfect before he left.He obviously knows his stuff and I felt confident that I could trust him 100%. I would highly recommend him and consider that he is an expert in what he does. Thank you Sam

Our Facebook reviews…

Russell Essex
Russell Essex
2022-09-16
Definitely would recommend S Coaker heating to anyone in need. Our boiler packed up this morning and Sam was over this afternoon and fixed it in minutes. Excellent servoce everytime I have contacted him!
Benjamin Fisher
Benjamin Fisher
2022-06-26
Can’t recommend S Coaker Heating enough. Always friendly and will always try and help you out if they can.
Simon Worsley
Simon Worsley
2022-06-26
S Coaker Heating Ltd have serviced my boiler twice, replaced both of my room thermostats and replaced a leaking Scale Inhibitor. At all times they were very professional, tidy and happy workers. I would recommend them to anyone.
Hannah Louise Weatherill
Hannah Louise Weatherill
2022-06-18
would recommend all day long Sam is so reliable and always on call for any problems! 10/10 service!
Sadie Leanne
Sadie Leanne
2022-06-18
Excellent service whenever contacted. Will always use this company whenever we require, come to think of it, we need our boiler serviced! Definitely recommend!!!
Lana Lucy Jackson
Lana Lucy Jackson
2022-06-18
Sam always does a good job! Friendly and reasonably priced!
Amy Watson
Amy Watson
2022-06-17
Has serviced our boiler the last 2 years, great service from initial point of contact to works carried out, highly recommended👍🏻
Kathryn Hannant
Kathryn Hannant
2022-02-16
5* service! Can not fault these guys, 1st time of using them as I had seen they been recommended so much - I can see why. I had no heating or hot water with 2 children, they came out the same day and did all they could and helped me resolve the issue the cheapest way. Will always use S Coaker from now on and recommend them to anyone. Thank you so much 🙂
Melissa Katie Fulcher
Melissa Katie Fulcher
2022-01-10
Myself and my partner couldn’t rate Sam enough. Throughout the process of us purchasing our new boiler. Sam has always been able to answer any questions or advice we have needed. We can’t put into words how happy we are with our new boiler. The team we had today and all round customer service we’ve received has been exceptional. Definitely recommend anyone looking for a new boiler, service or repairs to S Coaker. ⭐️ 5 stars ⭐️
Lorna Thomson
Lorna Thomson
2021-12-03
5 star service .Great job servicing boiler and replacing magna clean .Clean and efficient definitely using this service again .

Talk to us today on: 07557 738840

© Copyright 2022 - S Coaker Heating Ltd. | Companies House no. 12319402